Institute of Social Relations


Lecturers, Researchers

Richárd Papp Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6738
Room: 2.71
E-mail: papp.richard@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Bíró Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6281
Room: 2.70
E-mail: biro.judit@tatk.elte.hu
György Csepeli Professor Emeritus
Dr. Tibor Dessewffy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6827
Room: 2.76B
E-mail: dessewffy.tibor@tatk.elte.hu
Titanilla Fiath Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 2.76A
E-mail: fiath.titanilla@tatk.elte.hu
Johanna Giczi Assistant Professor
Room: 2.70
E-mail: giczi.johanna@tatk.elte.hu
Laszlo Huszar
Phone/ext.: 6827
Room: 2.76A
E-mail: huszar.laszlo@tatk.elte.hu
Máté Kiss Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6714
Room: 2.72
E-mail: kiss.mate@tatk.elte.hu
Melinda Kovai Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6627
Room: 2.76B
E-mail: kovai.melinda@tatk.elte.hu
Miroslav Mavra Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6714
Room: 2.71
E-mail: miroslav.mavra@tatk.elte.hu
Antal Orkeny Professor
Phone/ext.: 6827
Room: 2.74
E-mail: orkeny.antal@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Csaba Prónai Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6714
Room: 2.72
E-mail: pronai@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Endre Sik Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6644
Room: 2.70
E-mail: sik@tatk.elte.hu
Miklos Szabo Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6738
Room: 2.75
E-mail: szabo.miklos@tatk.elte.hu

departments